Phase 4 Guided Reading Pack

£176.00 Regular price £220.00

A set of 55 fully decodable reading books matched to the progression of Letters and Sounds Phase 4.

  • CCVC and CVCC words
  • 2-syllable words
  • Phase 4 common exception words
  • 11 individual titles
  • Five of each book
  • Fully decodable short sentences matched to children's reading development
  • Each book gradually builds upon the previous book in length and complexity