Our 'Read and See' book series follows the progression of Letters and Sounds. Each book introduces a new sound with a memorable animal mascot.

Books for Reception

View Phase 2

Our KS1 books gradually build in length and complexity. Each book introduces a new sound, suffix or spelling rule.

Books for Years 1-2

View Phase 5

Decodable Books

DfE Validated Phonics Programme

Looking for our DfE-Validated phonics teaching programme? View our membership options for home and school.